Kings Among Scotland - Anthrax [VINYL]

Kings Among Scotland - Anthrax [VINYL]

Sale price$74.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. A.I.R. - Anthrax
2. Madhouse - Anthrax
3. Evil Twin - Anthrax
4. Medusa - Anthrax
5. Blood Eagle Wings - Anthrax
6. Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't - Anthrax
7. Be All, End All - Anthrax
8. Breathing Lightning - Anthrax
Disc 2
1. Among the Living - Anthrax
2. Caught in a Mosh - Anthrax
3. One World - Anthrax
4. I Am the Law - Anthrax
5. A Skeleton in the Closet - Anthrax
6. N.F.L. - Anthrax
7. A.D.I./Horror of It All - Anthrax
Disc 3
1. Indians - Anthrax
2. Imitation of Life - Anthrax
3. Antisocial - Anthrax

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.