King of the Delta Blues Singers:   - Robert Johnson [VINYL]
2 for €50

King of the Delta Blues Singers: - Robert Johnson [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Crossroads Blues - Robert Johnson
2. Terraplane Blues - Robert Johnson
3. Come On in My Kitchen - Robert Johnson
4. Walking Blues - Robert Johnson
5. Last Fair Deal Gone Down - Robert Johnson
6. 32-20 Blues - Robert Johnson
7. Kindhearted Woman Blues - Robert Johnson
8. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day - Robert Johnson
9. Preaching Blues - Robert Johnson
10. When You Got a Good Friend - Robert Johnson
11. Rambling On My Mind - Robert Johnson
12. Stones in My Passway - Robert Johnson
13. Travelling Riverside Blues - Robert Johnson
14. Milkcow's Calf Blues - Robert Johnson
15. Me and the Devil Blues - Robert Johnson
16. Hellhound On My Trail - Robert Johnson

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.