King of the Blues:   - B.B. King [VINYL]

King of the Blues: - B.B. King [VINYL]

Sale price$14.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Everyday I Have the Blues - B.B. King
2. Three O'clock Blues - B.B. King
3. You Upset Me Baby - B.B. King
4. Sweet Sixteen (Part 1 & 2) - B.B. King
5. Ten Long Years - B.B. King
6. Sneaking Around - B.B. King
7. When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer - B.B. King
8. Please Love Me - B.B. King
9. Bad Luck - B.B. King
10. Woke Up This Morning - B.B. King
11. Story from My Heart and Soul - B.B. King
12. Please Hurry Home - B.B. King
13. Please Accept My Love - B.B. King
14. Sweet Little Angel - B.B. King
15. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles - B.B. King

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.