Killers - Iron Maiden [VINYL]
2 for €50

Killers - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00
Sold out
Second studio album by the English heavy metal band. Originally released in February 1981, the album was the band's first with guitarist Adrian Smith, and their last with vocalist Paul Di'Anno, who was fired after problems with his stage performances arose due to his alcohol and cocaine use.

Disc 1
1. The Ides of March - Iron Maiden (1.46)
2. Wrathchild - Iron Maiden (2.55)
3. Murders in the Rue Morgue - Iron Maiden (4.19)
4. Another Life - Iron Maiden (3.23)
5. Genghis Khan - Iron Maiden (3.09)
6. Innocent Exile - Iron Maiden (3.54)
7. Killers - Iron Maiden (5.02)
8. Prodigal Son - Iron Maiden (6.13)
9. Purgatory - Iron Maiden (3.21)
10. Drifter - Iron Maiden (4.50)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.