Kill 'Em All - Metallica [VINYL]

Kill 'Em All - Metallica [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Debut studio album by the American heavy metal band. 'Kill 'Em All' is regarded as a groundbreaking album for thrash metal because of its precise musicianship, which fuses new wave of British heavy metal riffs with hardcore punk tempos.

Disc 1
1. Hit the Lights - Metallica (4.17)
2. The Four Horsemen - Metallica (7.08)
3. Motorbreath - Metallica (3.03)
4. Jump in the Fire - Metallica (4.50)
5. Pulling Teeth (Anesthesia) - Metallica (3.27)
6. Whiplash - Metallica (4.06)
7. Phantom Lord - Metallica (4.52)
8. No Remorse - Metallica (6.24)
9. Seek & Destroy - Metallica (6.50)
10. Metal Militia - Metallica (6.06)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.