Kid A - Radiohead [VINYL]

Kid A - Radiohead [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95
Disc 1
1. Everything in Its Right Place - Radiohead (4.11)
2. Kid A - Radiohead (4.45)
3. The National Anthem - Radiohead (5.52)
4. How to Disappear Completely - Radiohead (5.56)
5. Treefingers - Radiohead (3.43)
6. Optimistic - Radiohead (5.16)
7. In Limbo - Radiohead (3.31)
8. Idioteque - Radiohead (5.09)
9. Morning Bell - Radiohead (4.36)
10. Motion Picture Soundtrack - Radiohead (6.59)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.