Kick Out the Jams - MC5 [VINYL]
2 for €50

Kick Out the Jams - MC5 [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Disc 1
1. Ramblin' Rose - MC5 (4.16)
2. Kick Out the Jams - MC5 (2.52)
3. Come Together - MC5 (4.29)
4. Rocket Reducer No.62 - MC5 (5.41)
5. Borderline - MC5 (2.55)
6. Motor City Is Burning - MC5 (6.05)
7. I Want You Right Now - MC5 (5.31)
8. Starship - MC5 (8.16)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.