Keep Moving:   - Madness [VINYL]
2 for €50

Keep Moving: - Madness [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'Keep Moving' is the fifth studio album by Madness. It was originally released in February 1984, and was their final album on the Stiff label with the original line-up, before keyboardist Mike Barson took a temporary hiatus from the group, returning for their Madstock reunion in 1992 and to the band full-time in 1999. The album reached No. 6 in the UK Albums Chart and features the fan favourite 'Victoria Gardens' plus the singles 'Michael Caine' and 'One Better Day', both of which reached the UK Singles Chart Top 20.

Disc 1
1. Keep Moving - Madness
2. Michael Caine - Madness
3. Turning Blue - Madness
4. One Better Day - Madness
5. March of the Gherkins - Madness
6. Waltz Into Mischief - Madness
7. Brand New Beat - Madness
8. Victoria Gardens - Madness
9. Samantha - Madness
10. Time for Tea - Madness
11. Prospects - Madness
12. Give Me a Reason - Madness

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.