Kamikaze - Eminem [VINYL]

Kamikaze - Eminem [VINYL]

Sale price€38.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. The Ringer - Eminem (5.37)
2. Greatest - Eminem (3.46)
3. Lucky You (Feat. Joyner Lucas) - Eminem (4.04)
4. Paul (Skit) - Paul Rosenberg (0.35)
5. Normal - Eminem (3.42)
6. Em Calls Paul (Skit) - Eminem (0.49)
7. Stepping Stone - Eminem (5.09)
8. Not Alike (Feat. Royce Da 5'9) - Eminem (4.48)
9. Kamikaze - Eminem (3.36)
10. Fall - Eminem (4.22)
11. Nice Guy - Eminem & Jessie Reyez (2.30)
12. Good Guy (Feat. Jessie Reyez) - Eminem (2.22)
13. Venom - Eminem (4.29)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.