K.O.D. - J. Cole [VINYL]

K.O.D. - J. Cole [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'K.O.D.' (an initialism for 'Kids on Drugs', 'King Overdosed' and 'Kill Our Demons') is the fifth studio album by the American rapper. The majority of the production on the album was handled by Cole himself, along with others such as T-Minus, Mark Pelli, BLVK and Ron Gilmore. The album incorporates elements of jazz, rap, and trap, Cole has stated that the production and rhyme schemes used throughout the album was inspired by SoundCloud rap. The album explores a variety of topics including drug abuse, addiction, depression, greed, African-American culture, and taxation in the United States.

Disc 1
1. Intro - J. Cole (1.47)
2. K.O.D. - J. Cole (3.11)
3. Photograph - J. Cole (3.37)
4. The Cut Off (Feat. KiLL Edward) - J. Cole (3.57)
5. ATM - J. Cole (3.36)
6. Motiv8 - J. Cole (2.13)
7. Kevin's Heart - J. Cole (3.20)
8. Brackets - J. Cole (5.15)
9. Once an Addict (Interlude) - J. Cole (3.17)
10. Friends (Feat. KiLL Edward) - J. Cole (4.18)
11. Window Pain (Outro) - J. Cole (4.46)
12. 1985 (Intro to "The Fall Off") - J. Cole (3.10)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.