Justified - Justin Timberlake [VINYL]

Justified - Justin Timberlake [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Sold out
Debut studio solo album by the American singer. For the album, Timberlake began to adopt a more mature image as an R&B artist opposed to the previous pop music recorded by Timberlake's band NSYNC. The majority of the album was produced by The Neptunes (credited as 'Williams and Hugo') and Timbaland, and features guest appearances by Janet Jackson, Clipse, and Bubba Sparxxx.

Disc 1
1. Senorita - Justin Timberlake
2. Like I Love You - Justin Timberlake
3. (Oh No) What You Got - Justin Timberlake
4. Take It from Here - Justin Timberlake
5. Cry Me a River - Justin Timberlake
6. Rock Your Body - Justin Timberlake
Disc 2
1. Nothin' Else - Justin Timberlake
2. Last Night - Justin Timberlake
3. Still On My Brain - Justin Timberlake
4. (And She Said) Take Me Now - Justin Timberlake
5. Right for Me - Justin Timberlake
6. Let's Take a Ride - Justin Timberlake
7. Never Again - Justin Timberlake

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.