Jungle - Jungle [VINYL]

Jungle - Jungle [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out
Debut studio album by the English modern soul band. Debuting at #7 in the UK Albums Chart. The album features the singles 'Platoon', 'Busy Earnin'' and 'Time'.

Disc 1
1. The Heat - Jungle
2. Accelerate - Jungle
3. Busy Earnin' - Jungle
4. Platoon - Jungle
5. Drops - Jungle
6. Time - Jungle
7. Smoking Pixels - Jungle
8. Julia - Jungle
9. Crumbler - Jungle
10. Son of a Gun - Jungle
11. Lucky I Got What I Want - Jungle
12. Lemonade Lake - Jungle

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.