John Prine - John Prine [VINYL]

John Prine - John Prine [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Illegal Smile - John Prine (3.14)
2. Spanish Pipedream - John Prine (2.41)
3. Hello in There - John Prine (4.30)
4. Sam Stone - John Prine (4.15)
5. Paradise - John Prine (3.13)
6. Pretty Good - John Prine (3.37)
7. Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore - John Prine (2.53)
8. Far from Me - John Prine (3.41)
9. Angel from Montgomery - John Prine (3.45)
10. Quiet Man - John Prine (2.52)
11. Donald and Lydia - John Prine (4.28)
12. Six O' Clock News - John Prine (2.51)
13. Flashback Blues - John Prine (2.32)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.