Joanne - Lady Gaga [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Joanne - Lady Gaga [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price$54.00
Fifth studio album from the American singer which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #3. Includes the singles 'Perfect Illusion' and 'Million Reasons'. This deluxe edition has an additional three tracks.

Disc 1
1. Diamond Heart - Lady Gaga (3.30)
2. A-Yo - Lady Gaga (3.28)
3. Joanne - Lady Gaga (3.17)
4. John Wayne - Lady Gaga (2.54)
5. Dancin' in Circles - Lady Gaga (3.27)
6. Perfect Illusion - Lady Gaga (3.02)
7. Million Reasons - Lady Gaga (3.25)
8. Sinner's Prayer - Lady Gaga (3.43)
9. Come to Mama - Lady Gaga (4.15)
10. Hey Girl (Feat. Florence Welch) - Lady Gaga (4.15)
11. Angel Down - Lady Gaga (3.49)
12. Grigio Girls (Bonus Track) - Lady Gaga (3.00)
13. Just Another Day (Bonus Track) - Lady Gaga (2.58)
14. Angel Down (Work Tape) (Bonus Track) - Lady Gaga (2.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.