Jazz - Queen [VINYL]

Jazz - Queen [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00
Seventh studio album by the legendary British rock band. Originally released in 1978, it includes the double A-side single 'Bicycle Race'/'Fat Bottomed Girls', along with the Queen anthem, 'Don't Stop Me Now'.

Disc 1
1. Mustapha - Queen (3.02)
2. Fat Bottomed Girls - Queen (4.17)
3. Jealousy - Queen (3.14)
4. Bicycle Race - Queen (3.04)
5. If You Can't Beat Them - Queen (4.15)
6. Let Me Entertain You - Queen (3.02)
7. Dead On Time - Queen (3.23)
8. In Only Seven Days - Queen (2.30)
9. Dreamer's Ball - Queen (3.31)
10. Fun It - Queen (3.30)
11. Leaving Home Ain't Easy - Queen (3.15)
12. Don't Stop Me Now - Queen (3.30)
13. More of That Jazz - Queen (4.17)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.