Jackie Brown:   - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Jackie Brown: - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€25.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's 1997 film, featuring a variety of music genres, interspersed with dialogue from the film.

Disc 1
1. Across 110th Street - Bobby Womack (3.48)
2. Beaumont's Lament - Various Artists (0.50)
3. Strawberry Letter 23 - The Brothers Johnson (4.58)
4. Melanie, Simone and Sheronda - Various Artists (0.32)
5. Who Is He (And What Is He to You)? - Bill Withers (3.12)
6. Tennessee Stud - Johnny Cash (2.54)
7. Natural High - Bloodstone (4.54)
8. Long Time Woman - Pam Grier (2.51)
9. Detroit 9000 - Council Cargle (0.07)
10. (Holy Matrimony) Letter to the Firm - Foxy Brown (3.26)
11. Street Life - Randy Crawford (4.18)
12. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) - The Delfonics (3.21)
13. Midnight Confessions - The Grass Roots (2.44)
14. Inside My Love - Minnie Riperton (3.57)
15. Just Ask Melanie - Various Artists (0.43)
16. The Lions and the Cucumber - The Vampire Sound Inc. (5.07)
17. Monte Carlo Nights - Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods (3.25)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.