JackBoys:   - JackBoys and Travis Scott [VINYL]

JackBoys: - JackBoys and Travis Scott [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Highest in the Room (Feat. Rosal¡a and Lil Baby) [remix] - Travis Scott (4.05)
2. JackBoys - JackBoys (0.47)
3. Gang Gang - JackBoys and Sheck Wes (4.05)
4. Had Enough (Feat. Quavo and Offset) - Don Toliver (2.37)
5. Out West (Feat. Young Thug) - JackBoys and Travis Scott (2.38)
6. What to Do? (Feat. Don Toliver) - JackBoys and Travis Scott (4.10)
7. Gatti (With Pop Smoke) - JackBoys and Travis Scott (3.01)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.