I've Tried Everything But Therapy (Part 1) - Teddy Swims [VINYL]

I've Tried Everything But Therapy (Part 1) - Teddy Swims [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Reigning from Atlanta, GA, vocal powerhouse Teddy Swims masterfully blends genres from pop, soul, hip-hop, to R&B. Throughout the last four years, Teddy has spent countless hours honing his craft by writing original music and solidifying who he is as an artist. His remarkable debut album is a transformative record that pushes boundaries, inviting listeners to come along on his personal journey of self-discovery and growth. With his soul-stirring voice and heartfelt lyrics, Teddy delivers an intimate and cathartic experience, delving into themes of love, loss, and the complexities of life.

  1. Some Things I'll Never Know - Teddy Swims
  2. Lose Control - Teddy Swims
  3. What More Can I Say - Teddy Swims
  4. The Door - Teddy Swims
  5. Goodbye's Been Good to You - Teddy Swims
  6. Last Communion - Teddy Swims
  7. You Still Get to Me - Teddy Swims
  8. Suitcase - Teddy Swims
  9. Flame - Teddy Swims
  10. Evergreen - Teddy Swims

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.