It's Only Rock 'N' Roll:   - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

It's Only Rock 'N' Roll: - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Sold out
12th British and 14th American studio album by the British rock band, originally released in October 1974. It was the last Rolling Stones album to feature guitarist Mick Taylor and combines the band's core blues and rock 'n' roll-oriented sound with elements of funk and reggae.

Disc 1
1. If You Can't Rock Me - The Rolling Stones (3.46)
2. Ain't Too Proud to Beg - The Rolling Stones (3.30)
3. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It) - The Rolling Stones (5.07)
4. Till the Next Goodbye - The Rolling Stones (4.37)
5. Time Waits for No One - The Rolling Stones (6.37)
6. Luxury - The Rolling Stones (5.00)
7. Dance Little Sister - The Rolling Stones (4.11)
8. If You Really Want to Be My Friend - The Rolling Stones (6.16)
9. Short and Curlies - The Rolling Stones (2.43)
10. Fingerprint File - The Rolling Stones (6.33)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.