It Won't Always Be Like This - Inhaler [VINYL]
2 for €50

It Won't Always Be Like This - Inhaler [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Inhaler's debut album 'It Won't Always Be Like This' is a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems. It includes the single 'Cheer Up Baby', a swooping, epic singalong alongside newly recorded versions of early fan favourites 'My Honest Face' and title track 'It Won't Always Be Like This'.

Disc 1
1. It Won't Always Be Like This - Inhaler
2. My Honest Face - Inhaler
3. Slide Out the Window - Inhaler
4. Cheer Up Baby - Inhaler
5. A Night On the Floor - Inhaler
6. My King Will Be Kind - Inhaler
7. When It Breaks - Inhaler
8. Who's Your Money On? (Plastic House) - Inhaler
9. Totally - Inhaler
10. Strange Time to Be Alive - Inhaler
11. In My Sleep - Inhaler

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.