It Happened in Vegas:   - The Rat Pack [VINYL]
2 for €50

It Happened in Vegas: - The Rat Pack [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Sold out
  1. The Lady Is a Tramp
  2. Sam's Song
  3. A Lot of Livin' to Do
  4. Volare
  5. Come Fly With Me
  6. All I Do Is Dream of You
  7. Too Close for Comfort
  8. You Make Me Feel So Young
  9. Buona Sera
  10. Me and My Shadow
  11. Ring-a-ding Ding!
  12. Eee-o Eleven
  13. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  14. Something's Coming
  15. One for My Baby (And One for the Road)
  16. The Party's Over
Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.