Is This Desire?:   - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Is This Desire?: - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Fourth PJ Harvey studio album 'Is This Desire?' produced by PJ Harvey with Flood and Head, originally released in September 1998. Features the singles 'A Perfect Day Elise' and 'The Wind'.

Disc 1
1. Angelene - PJ Harvey (3.34)
2. The Sky Lit Up - PJ Harvey (1.53)
3. The Wind - PJ Harvey (4.01)
4. My Beautiful Leah - PJ Harvey (2.00)
5. A Perfect Day Elise - PJ Harvey (3.06)
6. Catherine - PJ Harvey (4.05)
7. Electric Light - PJ Harvey (3.05)
8. The Garden - PJ Harvey (4.13)
9. Joy - PJ Harvey (3.40)
10. The River - PJ Harvey (4.53)
11. No Girl So Sweet - PJ Harvey (2.46)
12. Is This Desire? - PJ Harvey (3.26)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.