Innuendo - Queen [VINYL]

Innuendo - Queen [VINYL]

Sale price€50.95
Fourteenth studio album by the legendary British rock band, and the last to be released in lead singer Freddie Mercury's lifetime. The album features the singles 'Innuendo', which reached number one in the UK, 'I'm Going Slightly Mad', 'Headlong', 'I Can't Live with You', 'These Are the Days of Our Lives', released as a double A-Side with 'Bohemian Rhapsody' in the wake of Mercury's death, and also peaking at number on in the UK Singles Chart, and 'The Show Must Go On'.

Disc 1
1. Innuendo - Queen (6.31)
2. I'm Going Slightly Mad - Queen (4.22)
3. Headlong - Queen (4.38)
4. I Can't Live Without You - Queen (4.34)
5. Don't Try So Hard - Queen (3.39)
6. Ride the Wild Wind - Queen (4.43)
7. All God's People - Queen (4.22)
8. These Are the Days of Our Lives - Queen (4.15)
9. Delilah - Queen (3.35)
10. The Hitman - Queen (4.57)
11. Bijou - Queen (3.37)
12. The Show Must Go On - Queen (4.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.