Innerspeaker - Tame Impala [VINYL]

Innerspeaker - Tame Impala [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Sold out
Debut studio album by the Australian psychdelic musical project or multi-instrumentalist Kevin Parker. Recorded at a remote beach shack in Western Australia during the winter of 2009, the album was originally released on 21 May 2010. It was acclaimed by critics for its reminiscence of 1960s psychedelic rock.

Disc 1
1. It Is Not Meant to Be - Tame Impala (5.22)
2. Desire Be, Desire Go - Tame Impala (4.26)
3. Alter Ego - Tame Impala (4.47)
4. Lucidity - Tame Impala (4.31)
5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? - Tame Impala (3.19)
6. Solitude Is Bliss - Tame Impala (3.55)
7. Jeremy's Storm - Tame Impala (5.28)
8. Expectation - Tame Impala (6.02)
9. The Bold Arrow of Time - Tame Impala (4.24)
10. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds - Tame Impala (7.15)
11. I Don't Really Mind - Tame Impala (3.46)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.