Infinite Things - Paloma Faith [VINYL]

Infinite Things - Paloma Faith [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Supernatural - Paloma Faith
2. Monster - Paloma Faith
3. Gold - Paloma Faith
4. Falling Down - Paloma Faith
5. Infinite Things - Paloma Faith
6. If This Is Goodbye - Paloma Faith
7. Better Than This - Paloma Faith
8. Me Time - Paloma Faith
9. If Loving You Was Easy - Paloma Faith
10. Beautiful & Damned - Paloma Faith
11. I'd Die for You - Paloma Faith
12. Untitled - Paloma Faith
13. Last Night On Earth - Paloma Faith

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.