Infidels - Bob Dylan [VINYL]
2 for €50

Infidels - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. Jokerman - Bob Dylan (6.15)
2. Sweetheart Like You - Bob Dylan (4.33)
3. Neighborhood Bully - Bob Dylan (4.35)
4. License to Kill - Bob Dylan (3.33)
5. Man of Peace - Bob Dylan (6.30)
6. Union Sundown - Bob Dylan (5.22)
7. I and I - Bob Dylan (5.12)
8. Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight - Bob Dylan (5.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.