In Person at the Whisky a Go Go - Otis Redding [VINYL]

In Person at the Whisky a Go Go - Otis Redding [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Disc 1
1. I Can't Turn You Loose - Otis Redding
2. Pain in My Heart - Otis Redding
3. Just One More Day - Otis Redding
4. Mr. Pitiful - Otis Redding
5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - Otis Redding
6. I'm Depending On You - Otis Redding
7. Any Ole Way - Otis Redding
8. These Arms of Mine - Otis Redding
9. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag - Otis Redding
10. Respect - Otis Redding

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.