In My Lifetime- Volume 1 - Jay-Z [VINYL]

In My Lifetime- Volume 1 - Jay-Z [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Second studio album by the American hip hop artist, originally released on November 4, 1997. The album features guest contributions by Lil' Kim, Foxy Brown, Babyface, Blackstreet, Teddy Riley, Too $hort, and Puff Daddy, and includes the singles '(Always Be My) Sunshine', 'The City Is Mine' and 'Wishing on a Star'.

Disc 1
1. Intro/A Million and One Questions/Rhyme No More - Jay-Z (3.23)
2. The City Is Mine (Feat. Blackstreet) - Jay-Z (4.03)
3. I Know What Girls Like (Feat. Lil' Kim & Puff Daddy) - Jay-Z (4.51)
4. Imaginary Player - Jay-Z (3.57)
5. Streets Is Watching - Jay-Z (3.59)
6. Friend Or Foe '98 - Jay-Z (2.09)
7. Lucky Me - Jay-Z (5.00)
8. (Always Be My) Sunshine (Feat. Foxy Brown & Babyface) - Jay-Z (4.43)
9. Who You Wit II - Jay-Z (4.30)
10. Face Off (Feat. Sauce Money) - Jay-Z (3.32)
11. Real Niggaz (Feat. Too $hort) - Jay-Z (5.07)
12. Rap Game/Crack Game - Jay-Z (2.40)
13. Where I'm From - Jay-Z (4.27)
14. You Must Love Me - Jay-Z (5.49)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.