In Dream - (Clear) Vinyl [LRS 2021]:   - Editors [VINYL]

In Dream - (Clear) Vinyl [LRS 2021]: - Editors [VINYL]

Sale price$21.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifth studio album by the British indie group. Debuting at #5 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'No Harm', 'Marching Orders', 'Life Is a Fear' and 'The Law'.

Disc 1
1. No Harm - Editors (5.06)
2. Ocean of Night - Editors (5.05)
3. Forgiveness - Editors (3.44)
4. Salvation - Editors (5.02)
5. Life Is a Fear - Editors (4.24)
6. The Law - Editors (4.51)
7. Our Love - Editors (5.18)
8. All the Kings - Editors (4.53)
9. At All Costs - Editors (4.54)
10. Marching Orders - Editors (7.45)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.