Imploding the Mirage:   - The Killers [VINYL]
2 for €50

Imploding the Mirage: - The Killers [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Sixth studio album by the American rock band. 'Imploding the Mirage' was recorded in various locations, including Los Angeles, Las Vegas and Park City, Utah, and produced by Canadian producer Shawn Everett, and Jonathan Rado of the band Foxygen. It features contributions from Lindsey Buckingham ('Caution'), k.d. lang ('Lightning Fields'), Weyes Blood ('My God'), Adam Granduciel from The War on Drugs, Blake Mills and Lucius.

Disc 1
1. My Own Soul's Warning - The Killers
2. Blowback - The Killers
3. Dying Breed - The Killers
4. Caution - The Killers
5. Lightning Fields (Feat. K.d. Lang) - The Killers
6. Fire in Bone - The Killers
7. Running Towards a Place - The Killers
8. My God (Feat. Weyes Blood) - The Killers
9. When the Dreams Runs Dry - The Killers
10. Imploding the Mirage - The Killers

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.