Immortalized - Disturbed [VINYL]

Immortalized - Disturbed [VINYL]

Sale price$47.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band. Featuring the single 'The Vengeful One', the album debuted at #8 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. The Eye of the Storm - Disturbed (1.20)
2. Immortalized - Disturbed (4.17)
3. The Vengeful One - Disturbed (4.12)
4. Open Your Eyes - Disturbed (3.57)
5. The Light - Disturbed (4.16)
6. What Are You Waiting For - Disturbed (4.03)
7. You're Mine - Disturbed (4.55)
8. Who - Disturbed (4.46)
9. Save Our Last Goodbye - Disturbed (4.59)
10. Fire It Up - Disturbed (4.05)
11. The Sound of Silence - Disturbed (4.08)
12. Never Wrong - Disturbed (3.33)
13. Who Taught You How to Hate - Disturbed (4.57)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.