I'm Your Man - Leonard Cohen [VINYL]
2 for €50

I'm Your Man - Leonard Cohen [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
Sold out
'I'm Your Man' is the eighth studio album by Leonard Cohen, released in 1988. The album marked Cohen's further move to a more modern sound, with many songs having a synth-oriented production. It soon became the most successful album which Cohen had released in the US, and it reached number one in several European countries, transforming Cohen into a best-selling artist.

Disc 1
1. First We Take Manhattan - Leonard Cohen (6.01)
2. Ain't No Cure for Love - Leonard Cohen (4.51)
3. Everybody Knows - Leonard Cohen (5.36)
4. I'm Your Man - Leonard Cohen (4.28)
5. Take This Waltz - Leonard Cohen (6.00)
6. Jazz Police - Leonard Cohen (3.54)
7. I Can't Forget - Leonard Cohen (4.32)
8. Tower of Song - Leonard Cohen (5.37)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.