Illmatic XX - Nas [VINYL]
2 for €50

Illmatic XX - Nas [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. The Genesis - Nas (1.45)
2. N.Y. State of Mind - Nas (4.54)
3. Life's a Bitch (Feat. AZ & Olu Dara) - Nas (3.29)
4. The World Is Yours - Nas (4.50)
5. Halftime - Nas (4.21)
6. Memory Lane (Sittin' in Da Park) - Nas (4.08)
7. One Love (Feat. Q-Tip) - Nas (5.26)
8. One Time 4 Your Mind - Nas (3.19)
9. Represent - Nas (4.13)
10. It Ain't Hard to Tell - Nas (3.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.