Illinois - Sufjan Stevens [VINYL]

Illinois - Sufjan Stevens [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Disc 1
1. Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois - Sufjan Stevens (2.08)
2. The Black Hawk War, Or, How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and Still Feel Good About Yourself in the Morning, Or, We Apologize... - Sufjan Stevens (2.14)
3. Come On! Feel the Illinoise!" (Part I: The World's Columbian Exposition - Part II: Carl Sandburg Visits Me in a Dream) - Sufjan Stevens (6.45)
4. John Wayne Gacy Jr. - Sufjan Stevens (3.19)
5. Jacksonville - Sufjan Stevens (5.24)
6. A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good Reasons - Sufjan Stevens (0.47)
7. Decatur, Or, a Round of Applause for Your Step-mother - Sufjan Stevens (3.03)
8. One Last 'Whoo-hoo!' for the Pullman - Sufjan Stevens (0.06)
9. Chicago - Sufjan Stevens (6.04)
10. Casimir Pulaski Day - Sufjan Stevens (5.53)
11. To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your Predicament - Sufjan Stevens (1.40)
12. The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts - Sufjan Stevens (6.17)
13. Prairie Fire That Wanders About - Sufjan Stevens (2.11)
14. A Conjunction of Drones Simulating the Way in Which Sufjan Stevens Has an Existential Crisis in the Great Godfrey Maze - Sufjan Stevens (0.19)
15. The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us! - Sufjan Stevens (5.23)
16. They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back from the Dead!! Ahhhh! - Sufjan Stevens (5.09)
17. Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All the Way Out in Bushnell - Sufjan Stevens (0.40)
18. In This Temple As in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth - Sufjan Stevens (0.35)
19. Seers Tower - Sufjan Stevens (3.53)
20. The Tallest Man, the Broadest Shoulders (Part I: The Great Frontier - Part II: Come to Me Only With Playthings Now) - Sufjan Stevens (7.02)
21. Riffs and Variations On a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong, Baby Dodds, and the King of Swing, to Name a Few - Sufjan Stevens (0.46)
22. Out of Egypt, Into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt from My Sandals As I Run - Sufjan Stevens (4.21)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.