I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet Underground & Nico - Various Artists [VINYL]

I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet Underground & Nico - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€19.95
Sold out
This 2021 tribute album includes contributors such as Michael Stipe, Kurt Vile, Sharon Van Etten, St. Vincent, King Princess, Fontaines DC, Matt Berninger, Courtney Barnett, Thurston Moore, Iggy Pop and more. The Velvet Underground is regarded as one of the most influential bands in rock history, with their first 4 albums included in Rolling Stone's list of 'The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time'.

Disc 1
1. Sunday Morning - Michael Stipe (3.50)
2. I'm Waiting for the Man - Matt Berninger (3.44)
3. Femme Fatale (With Angel Olsen On Backing Vocals) - Sharon Van Etten (4.43)
4. Venus in Furs - Andrew Bird & Lucius (6.55)
5. Run Run Run - Kurt Vile (6.59)
6. All Tomorrow's Parties - St. Vincent & Thomas Bartlett (4.52)
7. Heroin (Feat. Bobby Gillespie) - Thurston Moore (7.24)
8. There She Goes Again - King Princess (3.29)
9. I'll Be Your Mirror - Courtney Barnett (2.27)
10. The Black Angel's Death Song - Fontaines D.C. (3.12)
11. European Sun - Iggy Pop & Matt Sweeney (7.45)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.