III (Temples of Boom) - Cypress Hill [VINYL]

III (Temples of Boom) - Cypress Hill [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Spark Another Owl - Cypress Hill (3.40)
2. Throw Your Set in the Air - Cypress Hill (4.06)
3. Stoned Raiders - Cypress Hill (2.54)
4. Illusions - Cypress Hill (4.28)
5. Killa Hill Niggas - Cypress Hill (4.02)
6. Boom Biddy Bye Bye - Cypress Hill (4.01)
7. No Rest for the Wicked - Cypress Hill (5.01)
Disc 2
1. Make a Move - Cypress Hill (4.31)
2. Killafornia - Cypress Hill (2.57)
3. Funk Freakers - Cypress Hill (3.12)
4. Locotes - Cypress Hill (3.36)
5. Red Light Visions - Cypress Hill (1.46)
6. Strictly Hip Hop - Cypress Hill (4.31)
7. Let It Rain - Cypress Hill (3.42)
8. Everybody Must Get Stoned (Bonus Track) - Cypress Hill (3.03)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.