IGOR - Tyler, The Creator [VINYL]
2 for €50

IGOR - Tyler, The Creator [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95

Fifth studio album by the American hip-hop artist, featuring guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others. The album includes the single 'Earfquake'.

Disc 1
1. Igor's Theme - Tyler, The Creator (3.20)
2. Earfquake - Tyler, The Creator (3.10)
3. I Think - Tyler, The Creator (3.32)
4. Boyfriend - Tyler, The Creator (4.00)
5. Running Out of Time - Tyler, The Creator (2.57)
6. New Magic Wand - Tyler, The Creator (3.15)
7. A Boy Is a Gun - Tyler, The Creator (3.30)
8. Puppet - Tyler, The Creator (2.59)
9. What's Good - Tyler, The Creator (3.25)
10. Gone, Gone/Thank You - Tyler, The Creator (6.15)
11. I Don't Love You Anymore - Tyler, The Creator (2.41)
12. Are We Still Friends? - Tyler, The Creator (4.25)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.