If You Want Blood, You've Got It - AC/DC [VINYL]

If You Want Blood, You've Got It - AC/DC [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
The first live album by the Australian hard rock band. Originally released in 1978, it is their only live album featuring Bon Scott as lead vocalist. Features the single 'Whole Lotta Rosie'.

Disc 1
1. Riff Raff - AC/DC (5.59)
2. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be - AC/DC (4.10)
3. Bad Boy Boogie - AC/DC (7.29)
4. The Jack - AC/DC (5.48)
5. Problem Child - AC/DC (4.40)
6. Whole Lotta Rosie - AC/DC (4.05)
7. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation - AC/DC (3.41)
8. High Voltage - AC/DC (5.05)
9. Let There Be Rock - AC/DC (8.33)
10. Rocker - AC/DC (3.24)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.