I Walk the Line:   - Johnny Cash [VINYL]
2 for €50

I Walk the Line: - Johnny Cash [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Disc 1
1. I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash (2.33)
2. Bad News - Johnny Cash (2.55)
3. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash (2.35)
4. Give My Love to Rose - Johnny Cash (2.21)
5. Hey Porter - Johnny Cash (2.20)
6. I Still Miss Someone - Johnny Cash (3.09)
7. Understand Your Man - Johnny Cash (2.42)
8. Wreck of the Old 97 - Johnny Cash (2.41)
9. Still in Town - Johnny Cash (2.36)
10. Big River - Johnny Cash (2.18)
11. Goodbye, Little Darlin', Goodbye - Johnny Cash (2.24)
12. Troublesome Waters - Johnny Cash (3.49)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.