I See You - The xx [VINYL]

I See You - The xx [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Third studio album by the English indie pop band, featuring the singles 'On Hold', 'Say Soemthing Loving', 'I Dare You' and 'Dangerous'. The album was released to widespread critical acclaim, with many reviewers finding its music less insular than the xx's previous recordings. It became the band's second number one album in the United Kingdom and an international top ten chart success.

Disc 1
1. Dangerous - The xx
2. Say Something Loving - The xx
3. Lips - The xx
4. A Violent Noise - The xx
5. Performance - The xx
6. Replica - The xx
7. Brave for You - The xx
8. On Hold - The xx
9. I Dare You - The xx
10. Test Me - The xx

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.