I Put a Spell On You - Nina Simone [VINYL]
2 for €50

I Put a Spell On You - Nina Simone [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
'I Put a Spell on You' is the 1965 album by Nina Simone, and features some of her best known songs. 'I Put a Spell on You' is a song originally by Screamin' Jay Hawkins. The original version gave the song an ironic theme, but Simone transformed it into a thrilling love song, complete with horns and strings. It had become one of her most well-known songs.

Disc 1
1. I Put a Spell On You - Nina Simone (2.37)
2. Tomorrow Is My Turn - Nina Simone (2.52)
3. Ne Me Quitte Pas - Nina Simone (3.38)
4. Marriage Is for Old Folks - Nina Simone (3.33)
5. July Tree - Nina Simone (2.44)
6. Gimme Some - Nina Simone (3.02)
7. Feeling Good - Nina Simone (2.57)
8. One September Day - Nina Simone (2.51)
9. Blues On Purpose - Nina Simone (3.20)
10. Beautiful Land - Nina Simone (1.57)
11. You've Got to Learn - Nina Simone (2.44)
12. Take Care of Business - Nina Simone (2.05)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.