I Own You - Mick Flannery [VINYL]

I Own You - Mick Flannery [VINYL]

Sale price$19.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifth studio album by the Irish singer-songwriter, described as having '50% more social awareness' than his previous record, 'By the Rule' (2014).

Disc 1
1. I Own You - Mick Flannery (3.31)
2. How High - Mick Flannery (4.36)
3. Cameo - Mick Flannery (3.34)
4. Like Chain - Mick Flannery (2.59)
5. One of the Good Ones - Mick Flannery (3.41)
6. Beyond My Help - Mick Flannery (4.01)
7. Big Screen - Mick Flannery (3.13)
8. Plan - Mick Flannery (3.32)
9. Devotee - Mick Flannery (4.15)
10. Show Me the Door - Mick Flannery (3.38)
11. Nothing to Be Done - Mick Flannery (3.56)
12. Voice of Old - Mick Flannery (2.43)
13. Any Old Song - Mick Flannery (3.32)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.