I Had the Blues But I Shook Them Loose: Live at Brixton - Bombay Bicycle Club [VINYL]

I Had the Blues But I Shook Them Loose: Live at Brixton - Bombay Bicycle Club [VINYL]

Sale price€20.95
Sold out
Recorded on 8th November 2019 at the band's sold out Brixton Academy show, celebrating the 10th anniversary of their debut album. This live album follows the release of the band's fifth studio album, 'Everything Else Has Gone Wrong', which peaked at #4 on the UK album chart and garnered widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike. Its release was due to be followed by an extensive European and North American headline tour and numerous festival headline appearances. The new live album acts as a timely gift to their fans and a fine celebration of the power and togetherness of live music.

Disc 1
1. Emergency Contraception Blues - Bombay Bicycle Club
2. Lamplight - Bombay Bicycle Club
3. Evening/Morning - Bombay Bicycle Club
4. Dust On the Ground - Bombay Bicycle Club
5. Ghost - Bombay Bicycle Club
6. Always Like This - Bombay Bicycle Club
7. Magnet - Bombay Bicycle Club
8. Cancel On Me - Bombay Bicycle Club
9. Autumn - Bombay Bicycle Club
10. The Hill - Bombay Bicycle Club
11. What If - Bombay Bicycle Club
12. The Giantess - Bombay Bicycle Club

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.