I Get Evil:   - Albert King [VINYL]

I Get Evil: - Albert King [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Sold out
Pioneering electric bluesman Albert King not only influenced American guitarists like Robert Cray and Stevie Ray Vaughan, with whom he played in later years, but made an indelible mark in Britain. Cream-era Eric Clapton, in particular, was an early devotee before Albert ever set foot on UK soil, while Gary Moore, who unashamedly took his cues from Clapton, later shared a stage with King in his 'Still Got the Blues' period. Enjoy his earliest recordings as all his famous fans would have discovered them - on vinyl!

Disc 1
1. Be On Your Merry Way - Albert King
2. Bad Luck Blues - Albert King
3. Why Are You So Mean to Me? - Albert King
4. Ooh-ee Baby - Albert King
5. Need You By My Side - Albert King
6. The Time Has Come - Albert King
7. Let's Have a Natural Ball - Albert King
8. Blues at Sunrise - Albert King
9. I've Made Nights By Myself - Albert King
10. Travelin' to California - Albert King
11. Dyna Flow - Albert King
12. Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong - Albert King
13. This Morning - Albert King
14. I Walked All Night Long - Albert King
15. I Get Evil - Albert King
16. What Can I Do to Change Your Mind? - Albert King

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.