I Created Disco - Calvin Harris [VINYL]

I Created Disco - Calvin Harris [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The debut studio album by the Scottish singer-musician, originally released in June 2007. Features the singles 'Acceptable In the 80s', 'The Girls' and 'Merrymaking at My Place'. Writing and recording for I Created Disco started in 2006 when Harris moved back to his hometown of Dumfries, Scotland, after living in London for two years. All recording and producing for the album took place on an Amiga computer with audio tracker OctaMED in Harris's home studio, called Calvinharrisbeats Studio. All 14 tracks on the album were written, produced and performed solely by Harris.

Disc 1
1. Merrymaking at My Place - Calvin Harris (4.10)
2. Colours - Calvin Harris (4.02)
3. This Is the Industry - Calvin Harris (3.56)
4. The Girls - Calvin Harris (5.15)
5. Acceptable in the 80s - Calvin Harris (5.33)
6. Neon Rocks - Calvin Harris (3.48)
Disc 2
1. Vegas - Calvin Harris (5.42)
2. I Created Disco - Calvin Harris (4.08)
3. Disco Heat - Calvin Harris (4.31)
4. Certified - Calvin Harris (4.08)
5. Love Souvenir - Calvin Harris (4.21)
6. Electro Man - Calvin Harris (4.58)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.