I Am Easy to Find:   - The National [VINYL]

I Am Easy to Find: - The National [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95 Regular price€39.95
Save 25%
'I Am Easy to Find' is the band's eighth studio album and the follow-up to 2017's Grammy-award winning release 'Sleep Well Beast'. A companion short film with the same name will also be released with music by The National and inspired by the album.

Disc 1
1. You Had Your Soul With You - The National
2. Quiet Light - The National
3. Roman Holiday - The National
4. Oblivions - The National
5. The Pull of You - The National
6. Hey Rosey - The National
7. I Am Easy to Find - The National
8. Her Father in the Pool - The National
9. Where Is Her Head - The National
10. Not in Kansas - The National
11. So Far So Fast - The National
12. Dust Swirls in Strange Light - The National
13. Hairpin Turns - The National
14. Rylan - The National
15. Underwater - The National
16. Light Years - The National

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.