Hysteria - Def Leppard [VINYL]

Hysteria - Def Leppard [VINYL]

Sale price€41.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Originally released in August 1987, 'Hysteria' is the British hard rock bands fourth studio album. The title of the album was thought up by drummer Rick Allen, referring to his 1984 auto accident and the ensuing worldwide media coverage surrounding it. The album features the singles 'Animal', 'Women', 'Pour Some Sugar on Me', 'Hysteria', 'Armageddon It', 'Love Bites' and 'Rocket'.

Disc 1
1. Women - Def Leppard (5.42)
2. Rocket - Def Leppard (6.38)
3. Animal - Def Leppard (4.05)
4. Love Bites - Def Leppard (5.47)
5. Pour Some Sugar On Me - Def Leppard (4.27)
6. Armageddon It - Def Leppard (5.24)
7. Gods of War - Def Leppard (6.38)
8. Don't Shoot Shotgun - Def Leppard (4.27)
9. Run Riot - Def Leppard (4.39)
10. Hysteria - Def Leppard (5.55)
11. Excitable - Def Leppard (4.19)
12. Love and Affection - Def Leppard (4.37)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.