Hypnotize - System of a Down [VINYL]
2 for €50

Hypnotize - System of a Down [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band. It was originally released on November 22, 2005, six months after its companion album 'Mezmerize'. Both albums debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, making the band one of the few to achieve this with two albums in the same year.

Disc 1
1. Attack - System of a Down (3.06)
2. Dreaming - System of a Down (3.59)
3. Kill Rock 'N Roll - System of a Down (2.27)
4. Hypnotize - System of a Down (3.09)
5. Stealing Society - System of a Down (2.58)
6. Tentative - System of a Down (3.36)
7. US-Fig - System of a Down (2.55)
8. Holy Mountains - System of a Down (5.28)
9. Vicinity of Obscenity - System of a Down (2.51)
10. She's Like Heroin - System of a Down (2.44)
11. Lonely Days - System of a Down (2.47)
12. Soldier Side - System of a Down (3.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.