Hyperspace - Beck [VINYL]

Hyperspace - Beck [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Sold out
14th album by the American musician, following 2017's critically acclaimed 'Colors' and 2014's 'Morning Phase', which won Album of the Year at the following year's Grammy Awards. 'Hyperspace' features production credits from Pharrell Williams, Cole M.G.N., Greg Kurstin and Paul Epworth.

Disc 1
1. Hyperlife - Beck (1.37)
2. Uneventful Days - Beck (3.17)
3. Saw Lightning - Beck (4.02)
4. Die Waiting - Beck (4.05)
5. Chemical - Beck (4.19)
6. See Through - Beck (3.39)
7. Hyperspace - Beck (2.45)
8. Stratosphere - Beck (2.57)
9. Dark Places - Beck (3.46)
10. Star - Beck (2.51)
11. Everlasting Nothing - Beck (5.00)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.