Hypersonic Missiles - Sam Fender [VINYL]
2 for €50

Hypersonic Missiles - Sam Fender [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
Debut studio album by the English musician, featuring the singles 'Play God', 'Leave Fast', 'Dead Boys', 'That Sound', 'Hypersonic Missiles', 'Will We Talk?' and 'The Borders'. The album saw widespread critical acclaim as well as debuting at number 1 on the UK Official Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Hypersonic Missiles - Sam Fender (3.58)
2. The Borders - Sam Fender (5.32)
3. White Privilege - Sam Fender (3.29)
4. Dead Boys - Sam Fender (3.23)
5. You're Not the Only One - Sam Fender (4.35)
6. Play God - Sam Fender (3.45)
7. That Sound - Sam Fender (3.25)
8. Saturday - Sam Fender (3.01)
9. Will We Talk? - Sam Fender (2.42)
10. Two People - Sam Fender (3.56)
11. Call Me Lover - Sam Fender (3.21)
12. Leave Fast - Sam Fender (3.44)
13. Use - Sam Fender (3.31)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.